Smile Passion Dubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Miriririn HERE!! :D

5 posters

Go down

Miriririn HERE!! :D Empty Miriririn HERE!! :D

Post  Miri Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:03 pm

GYAA I guess it is my turn to introduce myself SO HERE WE GO!! IKUZE YO~! XD (Seriously be prepared to be underwhelmed.. cyclops <--- haha random)

Okay so my name is Miri and on Youtube I am known as xXLuvleeMerodiiXx ^__^
I am 15 although my bday is on September 14th (SAME AS AI TAKAHASHI Very Happy) so I will be turning 16 pretty soon (I am expecting a new car from each of yew! keke) I am from Canada.. you know, the land where the caribou run free with the moose and beavers -shot- that was so lame >.< I have been dubbing for a few months nao and I have no particular interests Very Happy I am practically the same height as Takamina from AKB (the midget girl X.X) and I am half-asian (Chinese-Irish mix YESH HYBRIDS FTW!! XD) I am also random and strange.. but seriously arent we all freaks on the inside? XD Anyways this has been a super bad intro of myself so I guess I shall end our little adventure right... NOW.

btw the emoticons are super awesome XD afro flower farao rendeer albino drunken drunken affraid ... yah I am easily distracted lol XD

btw Acchan is my fav idol but from H!P my fav is... still unknown Wink I basically lurve everyone but Sayumi... GYAA she is so annoying D:< ooh ya and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Kpop!! SNSD is BOSS~!
Miri
Miri

Back to top Go down

Miriririn HERE!! :D Empty Re: Miriririn HERE!! :D

Post  Veri Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:11 pm

YES I'm so happy you love Kpop and Perfume and AKB or w/e because I REALLY want to expand to non H!P groups after we get started a little. Don't you get tired just listening to the same H!P songs being dubbed over and over? D:

Mixed people are GORGEOUS. I'll bet you're gorgeous Very Happy

A car?! I don't even have my own! I don't even have my permit! xD I be lame.
Veri
Veri
Admin