Smile Passion Dubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Risa DE~SU -SHOT DOWN-

3 posters

Go down

Risa DE~SU -SHOT DOWN- Empty Risa DE~SU -SHOT DOWN-

Post  Risa Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:41 pm

...Hi. xD;

ALRIGHT EVERYONE, GREETINGS. I'm Risa Very Happy I'm omgspazattack on youtube, and in the world of anime/some Vocaloid dubbing, I'm known as Spazzy [LOL, I KNOW I KNOW] but in the world of H!P dubbing I'm Risa Himeno Smile

I've been dubbing for 3 years know (my 3 year anniversary was this past July, I believe <3) I'm 15-almost-16 and going into 11th grade (I started when I was 12 :3) I didn't plan on doing anything with my youtube account when I first made it, hence the dumbass name. XDD But lo and behold, here I am now.

I have ALWAYS loved singing and theatre. I've been singing since I could talk and theatre since I was 5. People usually tell me I look/sound older than I am, but the way I see it, I just sound like any other teenager, you know? I've very active in the fandubbing community, and have even taken on major responsibilities in other projects! (Ex: I'm sub-leader of project Alo!Kira (xxHelloSparkle on youtube -SHOT FOR SHAMELESS PROMOTION-) I AM 100% white and American, but I'm also semi-fluent in Japanese (been studying for 4 years total, 2 in school) and translate songs/poetry as a hobby and a way to keep my skills up Very Happy

Uh...also, my mouth gets kinda dirty sometimes AKA I swear like a sailor, but I'll do my best to keep it clean on the forums XD I look forward to working with you all!! <3
Risa
Risa

Back to top Go down

Risa DE~SU -SHOT DOWN- Empty Re: Risa DE~SU -SHOT DOWN-

Post  Veri Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:03 pm

Yo I've been swearing ALOT recently too xD So I wouldn't mind if you do so long as that swearing is not directed at any of the members. Not sure if the others would mind though xD

WOW you started out REALLY YOUNG.